Kelli’s Calendar

Want to know if Kelli’s going to be in your town? Want to book Kelli to speak? Check out her calendar below and be sure to contact us if you’d like more information on seeing Kelli in action or booking Kelli for your next event!


May 2019

KELLI TO HOST A FREE WEBINAR!
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Hosted by 3M and ADHA
Tune in at 5pm pacific/7pm central to learn more about diagnosing and treating xerostomia.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE WEBINAR


June 2019

ADHA – Opening Ceremonies- Emcee, Louisville, KY
Friday, June 21 – Tuesday, June 25


July 2019

Hayloft Reader’s Theater – Salem, OR
Friday, July 12, 2019

Pentacle Theatre’s 65th Anniversary Celebration – Salem, OR
Saturday, July 13, 2019

NSA Influence Conference – Denver, CO
Saturday July 27, 2019


August 2019

RDH - Under One Roof, Dallas, TX
Thursday, August 1, 2019

International Federation of Dental Hygienists, Brisbane, Australia
Saturday, August 10, 2019


September 2019

American Dental Association, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, September 5, 2019

3M Customer Service Event, Minnesota
Friday, September 13, 2019


October 2019

Dentsply Sirona World, Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, October 3, 2019

WDHA, Indigo Conference, Wisconsin Dells, WI
Saturday, October 5, 2019


November 2019

Delta Dental - Workplace Innovation Technology Symposium, Bloomington, MN
Friday, November 8, 2019

CoDHA – Denver, CO
Saturday, November 9, 2019

Healthcare Businesswomen’s Association Annual Conference, San Diego, CA
Monday, November 11 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019

National Speaker’s Association – Tempe, AZ
Thursday, November 21, 2019


January 2020

Yankee Dental – Boston, MA
January 30, 2020


SIX STRATEGIES TO SLAY THE SUGAR HABIT